[uG] Past Matches





I just started this on May 6, 2001. so any match before that, i don't have.

I'm still updating this so so things may not be right..

Match Info
Date
Time
VS
For
Type Of Match
Maps
Out Come
Winner
Pictures
Tuesday June 12, 2001
10:00 PM, EST
BitWrench
TP
CTF
DamTooFar / Chasm / Orbital
2 - 1 / 4 - 3
[uG]
YES
Sunday June 10, 2001
10:00 PM, EST
LoA
PG
CTF
Niven / ThornsV2 / Unreal
4 - 5 / 13 - 2 / 8 - 0
[uG]
YES
Wednesday Jnue 6, 2001
10:00 PM, EST
USB
OGL
CTF
Terra League Edition
12 - 4
[uG]
YES
Monday June 4, 2001
10:00 PM, EST
Blade
PG
CTF
Coret Facility Clan Edition / Das BollWerk
7 - 2 / 7 - 1
[uG]
YES
Thursday May 31, 2001
9:00 PM, EST
LoA
PG
CTF
Niven / Thorns / Unreal
N/A (forfit)
[uG]
NO
Wednesday May 30, 2001
8:30 PM, EST
Crap Weapons
OGL
CTF
EternalCaves
N/A (forfit)
[uG]
NO
Tuesday May 29, 2001
8:00 PM, EST
Zer0Tolerance
OGL
CTF
Face / Thorns / Epicboy
N/A (forfit)
[uG]
NO
Monday May 28, 2001
10:00 PM, EST
$$
PG
TDM
Pressure / Ice station zeto / Tempest
$$
NO
Tuesday May 22, 2001
10:00 PM, EST
LL
OGL
CTF
Coret / Lucius
0 - 7 / 1 -9
LL
YES
Thursday May 17, 2001
10:00 PM, EST
OGL
CTF
McSwartzly Base ][
NO
Thursday May 17, 2001
8:00 PM, EST
RR
OGL
CTF
ThornsV2 / Face / Deadly Gazpacho
NO
Tuesday May 15, 2001
10:00 PM, EST
oV
OGL
TDM
Stalwart XL / Pressure / Deck16][
212 - 356 / 101 - 171
oV
Yes
Thursday May 10, 2001
8:00 PM, EST
Wick!
OGL
CTF
CTF-ThornsV2
forfit
Wick!
NO
Wednesday May 9, 2001
11:00 PM, EST
[POOP]
CTF
Face / ThornsV2 / Diamond Sword
NO
Wednesday May 9, 2001
9:00 PM, EST
MUTTS
PG
CTF
Twin vally / coret / face
8 - 0 / 2 - 1
MUTTS
NO
Tuesday May 8, 2001
10:00 PM, EST
NSA
PG
TDM
Ice Station Zeto / Liandri / Stalwart XL
154 - 171 / 133 - 130 / 147 - 164
NSA
Yes
Monday May 7, 2001
10:00 PM, EST
AzN bAd-AsSeS {IMA}
OGL
CTF
CTF-Coret
16-0
[uG]
Yes
April 8, 2001
6:00 PM, EST
CWM
OGL
CTF
McSwartzly Base ][
5 - 4
[uG]
NO
April 4, 2001
9:30 PM, EST
THC
OGL
CTF
Facing Worlds - League Edition
0 - 15
THC
NO